Home|Sign In
7on7 Football - Youth-3rd/4th Grade    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  7on7 Football - Youth-3rd/4th Grade Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Midwest BOOM Monarch 220073286451.000
Midwest BOOM Kingdom 3210107786290.667
WY Black 10U 42201101176-70.500
WY Blue 10U 42201011256-240.500
Lockport Jr Porters 303041840-430.000

  7on7 Football - Youth-3rd/4th Grade Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 3   Midwest BOOM Monarch 33 - 10 Lockport Jr Porters Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 4   WY Black 10U 49 - 15 WY Blue 10U Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 4   Midwest BOOM Kingdom 46 - 16 WY Blue 10U Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Lockport Jr Porters 16 - 26 WY Blue 10U Complete Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   WY Black 10U 22 - 43 Midwest BOOM Kingdom Complete Field 3 Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   WY Black 10U 25 - 15 Lockport Jr Porters Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 18   WY Blue 10U 44 - 14 WY Black 10U Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 18   Midwest BOOM Monarch 40 - 18 Midwest BOOM Kingdom Complete Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   Midwest BOOM Kingdom  v  Lockport Jr Porters 7:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   WY Black 10U  v  Midwest BOOM Monarch 7:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   WY Blue 10U  v  Midwest BOOM Monarch 8:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 1   Lockport Jr Porters  v  Midwest BOOM Monarch 7:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-May 2   WY Blue 10U  v  Midwest BOOM Kingdom 7:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-May 9   Midwest BOOM Monarch  v  WY Blue 10U 7:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-May 9   Midwest BOOM Kingdom  v  WY Black 10U 8:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 15   Lockport Jr Porters  v  WY Black 10U 8:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-May 16   Midwest BOOM Kingdom  v  Midwest BOOM Monarch 8:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 22   Lockport Jr Porters  v  Midwest BOOM Kingdom 7:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 22   WY Blue 10U  v  Lockport Jr Porters 8:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-May 23   Midwest BOOM Monarch  v  WY Black 10U 7:00 PM Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 4th Grade
Division: Recreational
Sport: Football (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/3/2019
End Date: 5/31/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,000.00
Player Fee: $100.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use