Home|Sign In

OPRF Alliance High School Girls
Travel High School League-Girls B



  OPRF Alliance High School Girls's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 1   Joga Bonito Girls U16 5 - 0 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   AYSO 300 United Girls U17 8 - 1 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   OPRF Alliance High School Girls 5 - 3 Gremio FC Girls Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   AYSO 300 United Girls U16 4 - 5 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   OPRF Alliance High School Girls 5 - 6 Chicago Edge G2003 Select Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   OPRF Alliance High School Girls 3 - 14 Chicago Blast 2004 Red Girls Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Unofficial Knights 0 - 3 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Gremio FC Girls 1 - 6 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   OPRF Alliance High School Girls 11 - 0 Lisle FC G2004-05/u16 Iceland Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   OPRF Alliance High School Girls 6 - 3 NAZ F.C. Girls Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Joga Bonito Girls U16 R OPRF Alliance High School Girls Rescheduled Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   AYSO 300 United Girls U17 5 - 6 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Joga Bonito Girls U16 3 - 1 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Chicago Blast 2004 Red Girls 4 - 0 OPRF Alliance High School Girls Complete Field 1 Postseason-Semi A 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use